Praamid.ee

{{translate('main.cookies_prompt.agreement_msg_part1')}} {{translate('main.cookies_prompt.agreement_msg_part2')}}.

Our Employees

Jaak Kaabel
Chairman of the Management Board
E-mail: jaak.kaabel@tslaevad.ee

Mart Loik
Head of Shipping Area
Member of the Management Board
E-mail: mart.loik@tslaevad.ee

Pille Kauber
Head of Sales and Service Area
E-mail: pille.kauber@tslaevad.ee

Jaanus Matso
Chief Captain-Marine Safety Manager
E-mail: jaanus.matso@tslaevad.ee

Ellar Kõuts
Superintendent (Virtsu-Kuivastu route)
E-mail: ellar.kouts@tslaevad.ee

Indrek Kiivit
Superintendent (Rohuküla-Heltermaa route)
E-post: indrek.kiivit@tslaevad.ee

Robert Štšerbakov
Jr superintendent
E-mail: robert.stserbakov@tslaevad.ee

Airi Raamat
Ferry Service Coordinator
E-mail: airi.raamat@tslaevad.ee

Merlin Alaküla
Specialist
E-post: merlin.alakula@tslaevad.ee

Andre Aitsen
Business Analyst
E-post: andre.aitsen@tslaevad.ee

Iivi Naaber
Customer Service Manager (Virtsu-Kuivastu route)
E-post: iivi.naaber@tslaevad.ee

Terje Kaibald
Customer Service Manager (Rohuküla-Heltermaa route)
E-post: terje.kaibald@tslaevad.ee

Martina Rihkrand
Supervising Specialist of Customer Support
E-post: martina.rihkrand@tslaevad.ee

Captains

Leiger
Aidar Lees-Leesmaa
Tiit Juursalu

Tiiu
Guldar Kivro
Arvo Suurhans

Tõll
Hanno Naaber
Peeter Sepp

Piret
Ringo Koppel
Andre Sisas